WANT OUR BEST PRICE? Call, Chat or Come-in!

Educators Resource

Richard Irby

Richard Irby

Division Manager Educational Sales

richardi@kenstanton.com

770-912-3576

Territories: Paulding, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett, Barrow, Clarke

Marquis Hare

Marquis Hare

Educational Representative

marquish@kenstanton.com

404-317-2727

Territories: Henry, Clayton, DeKalb, Douglas, Cobb

Gary Cole

Gary Cole

Educational Representative

garyc@kenstanton.com

229-251-8444

Territories: Forsyth, Hall, North Gwinnett

Josh King

Josh King

Educational Representative

joshk@kenstanton.com

770-317-8610

Territories: Cobb, Cherokee, Floyd, Paulding, Bartow, Gordon, Pickens, Dawson

Teresa Feliciano

Teresa Feliciano

Educational Representative

teresaf@kenstanton.com

787-529-6900

Territories: DeKalb, South Gwinnett, Fulton, Cobb

Nikki Mote

Nikki Mote

Internal Education Division Administrator (Marietta)

nikkim@kenstanton.com

770-427-2491 ext: 209

For pricing/bid information please email schools@kenstanton.com.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out